Wellness In Real Life

“Keepin it real”

If you follow me on social media, you may have noticed my handles have changed. I didn’t get hacked, I’ve changed the name of my blog and moved to a new site – Wellness In Real Life.

Please join me there and let me know what you think! I’m still working on the site and fully transitioning, so there are still some hints of ‘Run Like A Girl’ there too. It’s still me so I hope you’ll stick around and keep reading.

This entry was posted in Life Outside of Running and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

