It’s Back – the 12 Days of Fitmas

“The best way to spread Christmas cheer is signing loud for all to hear”

Depending on when you’re reading this, Chris and I are either about to head to or enjoying ourselves on a white sand beach in Jamaica. The blog will be quiet until our arrival back to the frozen tundra of Fargo.

Ugly-Christmas-Sweater

Making ugly sweaters look good.

As we will be returning just in time for Christmas, I wanted to sneak in one more blog to wish you all a wonderful holiday season.

Also, in the spirit of the season, I invite you to read my 12 Days of Fitmas blog. Originally posted last year on this date, I just re-read it and it’s still spot-on. The only thing that has changed is my ugly sweater for this year’s annual party we call #happyhammerdays (naturally, I’ve included a photo from this year’s party).

Enjoy the 12 Days of Fitmas, sing it loud for all to hear, be jolly at parties with family, friends, and coworkers, and I hope the rest of your holiday season is merry and bright!

This entry was posted in Life Outside of Running and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

