New Recipes Just Added – Oh, How I Love Food

“Yum, food”

The future hubs and I were in Chicago this weekend so I didn’t get a chance to update the blog. But Chicago reminded me how much good food there is out there – and how I have some new recipes that I’ve been meaning to put up on the blog.

New-Recipes

Just doin what I do so well. Yum, food.

Check out my Yum, Food page to see the new recipes like:

Clean Out the Fridge Lavosh (courtesy one of my BFFs, Jenny)

Peek-a-Boos with Grilled Cheese (because it’s okay to eat like a kid)

Protein Pumpkin Pancakes (because tis the season!)

Plus more, and some oldies-but-goodies like Mexican Pie-zas and Monster Cookie Protein Balls. Dammit, now I’m hungry. Shocking, right?

Let me know if you try one of these recipes and love it. Or, feel free to share your best protein-packed vegetarian recipes with me! Comment or tweet me @runlikeagirl311 on Twitter.

This entry was posted in Life Outside of Running and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

